RSS

Name Change!

05 Aug

Just wanted to give everyone, I think that’d be about 3 of you – and I’m very thankful for those 3 of you that read – that I’ll be updating/changing the name/address of my blog here on WP.  The new address will be unwortheydad.wordpress.com to reflect the name of my blog.  Currently, it is just a generic address that I picked before I really knew what the name of my site would be.

So – I say all of that to say, I hope those that are subscribed to me via e-mail, it will be a seamless transition. If not, I apologize!  Please, come back and find me!

Thanks again for reading!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
