RSS

Away Too Long…

13 May

How many times have other people posted this?  How many times have I posted this?

Ugh…I have not posted here in over a year.  I plan to change that. Well, of course, I am, I’m writing this now, you’re reading this…the real proof will be next week, next month, I suppose.

The typical “life has gotten in the way” is my excuse. My wife and I are basically are opposite schedules right now and have been for the last year. It has definitely proven difficult at times. Raising two little girls with this schedule has had it’s struggles as well.

We now have a 3 year old and a 20 month old (yes, I’m still counting the months – she’s almost 2!).  We’ve gotten involved in dance, which was an adventure! Now we are into gymnastics for the summer.  She absolutely loves it.  However, little sister doesn’t like it when big sister is gone.

Hope all is well with you my readers – looking forward to posting more and keeping up with this!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 13, 2014 in Baby, Infertility, Parenting, Rambles

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
