RSS

Dreams…

15 Aug

Last night I had some crazy dreams…wait, isn’t that the opening line of a rock song? Anyway, I digress…I dreamed about my grandmother who passed away almost 10 years ago now and she kept doing crazy stunts and getting hurt!  It was just weird!  So that got me to thinking – and doing a little research, hey, it’s what I do.  I’ve never been one to really put much into interpreting dreams, had a pysch professor that said it was just your brain making memories and I believe that.  Think about it…most of your dreams will have a connection to something you did during day, talked about, saw, etc., etc. – last night didn’t though – AT ALL!  So, I checked out this website: Dream Moods and started to search around. I learned all sorts of things! In my dream, I was trying to talk my grandmother out of doing some of this crazy stuff, trying to take care of her – could that be my brain in my “waking life”, as the website referred to it, thinking about and getting ready to take care of a new baby? Could be? What about your dreams? Do you think they mean anything? I don’t know that I’m completely convinced yet…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 15, 2010 in Rambles

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Dreams…

  1. Brandi

    August 15, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I tried looking up my dreams meanings, what I found made me worry more than I was worrying already. I let dreams be dreams after that 😉

     
    • Brian

      August 15, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      LOL – I don’t blame you on that one!

       

Leave a Reply

 
